en

Organisation

Organisation of BLC

The City of Stockholm is the orderer of the Construction Logistics Center for the Stockholm Royal Seaport.

Fredrik Bergman
Head Project Manager, Norra Djurgårdsstaden

fredrik.bergman@stockholm.se

OPERATING ORGANISATION

Site manager 
Per Bramfalk
072-571 18 99 | per.bramfalk@nobolog.se

Customer services manager
Angelica Bohm
073-982 37 15 | angelica.bohm@nobolog.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

E-mail us at: blc@ndslogistik.se | 08-122 130 00

Logistic coordinator
Michael Wallen
073-252 74 49 | michael.wallen@nobolog.se

Logistic coordinator
Jens Lundquist
070-205 24 79 | jens.lundquist@wiklunds.se

Logistic coordinator
Milan Avramovic
076-143 63 95 | milan.avramovic@wiklunds.se

Logistic coordinator
Peter Vindby
070-495 90 05 | peter.vindby@nobolog.se

Coordinating logistic coordinator
Håkan Bjurefors
073-515 44 76  | hakan.bjurefors@wiklunds.se

 

Transportation, warehousing
Wiklunds Åkeri AB
Contact: Christian Wall
076-143 77 51 | christian.wall@wiklunds.se

Waste disposal
Wiklunds Åkeri AB
Contact: Christian Wall
076-143 77 51 | christian.wall@wiklunds.se

Gates / Deliveryplanning system
Wellsec AB                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Contact: Patrik Hällström
072-857 54 00 | patrik@wellsec.se

 

 

 

 

 
 
/