sv

Vi som arbetar på BLC

Platschef
Per Bramfalk
072-571 18 99 | per.bramfalk@nobolog.se

 

Etappsamordnare
Brofästet, Kolkajen, Tjärkajen
Michael Wallén
070-009 84 88 | michael.wallen@nobolog.se

 

Etappsamordnare
Starkströmmen, Ängsbotten, Jackproppen, Gasverksvägen et 2
Milan Avramovic
076-143 63 95 | milan.avramovic@wiklunds.se

 

Samordnande etappsamordnare
Håkan Bjurefors
073-515 44 76 | hakan.bjurefors@wiklunds.se

 

BLC Lager

Lagerarbetare
Milomir Tesic

 

Chaufför Slingbil
Fredrik Rundkvist

Kundcenterledare
Angelica Bohm
073-982 37 15 | angelica.bohm@nobolog.se

 

Etappsamordnare, Jens Lundquist

Etappsamordnare
Gasverket, Södra Värtan, Stenkrossen, Banantomten, Antwerpen
Jens Lundquist
070-205 24 79 | jens.lundquist@wiklunds.se

 

Etappsamordnare
Hamnpirsvägen, Södra kajen, GK 3 & 4, Valparaiso, Ropsten, Vega
Peter Vindby
070-495 90 05 | peter.vindby@nobolog.se

 

Transport, lager, maskinpool & avfall, Christian Wall

Transport, lager & maskinpool | Avfall
Christian Wall
076-143 77 51 | christian.wall@wiklunds.se

 

Lagerarbetare
Slaven Zlatkovic

 

Lagerarbetare
Patrik Söderlund

 

Maskinist - Avfallshantering
Anders Hammarlund

 
 
/